ROCC stafF

Christina Korkow   Executive Director   christina@roccsalem.org

Christina Korkow
Executive Director
christina@roccsalem.org

Lorretta Costello Activities Director   lorretta@roccsalem.org

Lorretta Costello
Activities Director

lorretta@roccsalem.org


18920640_10212722525365198_4885077203704697762_n.jpg

Debra Rice
Training Director

debra@roccsalem.org

 

Jeremy Allen    Drop in Center Manager   jeremy@roccsalem.org

Jeremy Allen
Drop in Center Manager
jeremy@roccsalem.org

Keileigh Dull   Peer support Specialist  keileigh@roccsalem.org

Keileigh Dull
Peer support Specialist
keileigh@roccsalem.org

Rebecca Allison  Peer Support Specialist rebecca@roccsalem.org

Rebecca Allison
Peer Support Specialist
rebecca@roccsalem.org

Trever Houghton  Peer Support Specialist/Group facilitator trever@roccsalem.org

Trever Houghton
Peer Support Specialist/Group facilitator
trever@roccsalem.org

Tealah Meyer  Front desk/Administration tealah@roccsalem.org

Tealah Meyer
Front desk/Administration
tealah@roccsalem.org

Steve Grady & Jack  ATR Mentor/Peer Support Specialist steve@roccsalem.org

Steve Grady & Jack
ATR Mentor/Peer Support Specialist
steve@roccsalem.org

Deena Cooper  ATR mentor/Peer Support Specialist deena@roccsalem.org

Deena Cooper
ATR mentor/Peer Support Specialist
deena@roccsalem.org

Jerron Birkholz  Front Desk and all around helpful guy jerron@roccsalem.org

Jerron Birkholz
Front Desk and all around helpful guy
jerron@roccsalem.org

ROCC Board of Directors

John Sorensen - President

Willis Roucher  - Vice President

Terin McGee - Secretary

Willis Roucher - Director

Victoria Kelly - Director

Jessica Carpenter - Director