ROCC staff

IMG_0020.JPG

Chris Simpson, MSPH
Executive Director
chris@roccsalem.org

                    Christina Korkow              Communications Manager               christina@roccsalem.org

                    Christina Korkow
             Communications Manager
              christina@roccsalem.org

18920640_10212722525365198_4885077203704697762_n.jpg

Debra Rice
Training Director
debra@roccsalem.org

 

                       Jeremy Allen              Drop in Center Manager                jeremy@roccsalem.org

                       Jeremy Allen
             Drop in Center Manager
               jeremy@roccsalem.org

                    Lorretta Costello                     Activities Director                 lorretta@roccsalem.org    

                    Lorretta Costello
                    Activities Director

                lorretta@roccsalem.org

 


 

               Keileigh Dull     Supportive Housing Mentor         keileigh@roccsalem.org                               

               Keileigh Dull
    Supportive Housing Mentor
        keileigh@roccsalem.org                               

 

ROCC Board of Directors

Willis Roucher - President

Billie Jo Higgins - Secretary

Tabitha Robustelli - Treasurer

Alfonso Hernandez - Board Member At-Large