ROCC staff

IMG_0020.JPG

Chris Simpson, MSPH
Executive Director
chris@roccsalem.org

                      Christina Korkow                Communications Manager                 christina@roccsalem.org

                    Christina Korkow
             Communications Manager
              christina@roccsalem.org

18920640_10212722525365198_4885077203704697762_n.jpg

Debra Rice
Training Director
debra@roccsalem.org

 

                         Jeremy Allen                Drop in Center Manager                  jeremy@roccsalem.org

                       Jeremy Allen
             Drop in Center Manager
               jeremy@roccsalem.org

                      Lorretta Costello                     Activities Director                   lorretta@roccsalem.org        

                    Lorretta Costello
                    Activities Director

                lorretta@roccsalem.org

 


 

                 Keileigh Dull              Group Facilitator          keileigh@roccsalem.org                                   

               Keileigh Dull
           Group Facilitator
        keileigh@roccsalem.org  

 

                            

                   Frances    Bosteder             Peer Support Specialist             frances@roccsalem.org  

                 Frances  Bosteder
          
Peer Support Specialist
            frances@roccsalem.org
 

                    Rebecca Allison              Peer Support Specialist            rebecca@roccsalem.org

                  Rebecca Allison
            Peer Support Specialist
           rebecca@roccsalem.org

                    Trever Houghton  Peer Support Specialist/Group facilitator               trever@roccsalem.org

                  Trever Houghton
Peer Support Specialist/Group facilitator
              trever@roccsalem.org

ROCC Board of Directors

Willis Roucher - President

Alfonso Hernandez  - Vice President

Tabitha Robustelli - Treasurer

Terin McGee- Secretary